Teams

Santa Clara Sporting Club
Mens Open Pacific - Santa Clara, CA
    Luis Azevedo
    Coach
    Briana Azevedo
    Team Admin
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sun 09/17/2023
    7:00 pm PT League
    JASA SWPL
    1 - 2
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    Red Morton Park - Bechet Field Mens Open Pacific
    1st PPL
    Sat 09/23/2023
    4:10 pm PT League
    Dublin Celtic FC
    1 - 4
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    Beach Chalet Fields Turf 3 Mens Open Pacific
    1st PPL
    Sat 09/30/2023
    4:30 pm PT League
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    4 - 1
    South San Francisco AC
    Reed & Grant Sports Park - Turf 1 Mens Open Pacific
    1st PPL
    Sat 10/07/2023
    6:40 pm PT League
    Club Tepa II
    4 - 3
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    James P. Lang Field Mens Open Pacific
    1st PPL
    Sat 10/14/2023
    4:30 pm PT League
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    2 - 3
    ASC Silicon Valley II
    Reed & Grant Sports Park - Turf 1 Mens Open Pacific
    1st PPL
    Sun 10/29/2023
    10:30 am PT League
    South San Francisco AC
    2 - 2
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    El Camino High School Stadium Mens Open Pacific
    1st PPL
    Sat 11/04/2023
    4:30 pm PT League
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    4 - 0
    Dublin Celtic FC
    Reed & Grant Sports Park - Turf 1 Mens Open Pacific
    1st PPL
    Sat 11/11/2023
    4:30 pm PT League
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    2 - 5
    Club Tepa II
    Reed & Grant Sports Park - Turf 1 Mens Open Pacific
    1st PPL
    Sat 11/18/2023
    7:00 pm PT League
    ASC Silicon Valley II
    4 - 2
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    Red Morton Park - Bechet Field Mens Open Pacific
    1st PPL
    Sat 12/16/2023
    4:30 pm PT League
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    3 - 1
    JASA SWPL
    Reed & Grant Sports Park - Turf 1 Mens Open Pacific
    1st PPL
    Sat 01/13/2024
    12:00 pm PT Abronzino Cup Group Stage
    BattleBorn FC
    2 - 0
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    Golden Eagle Sports Complex Field 8 Mens Open Pacific
    Abronzino Cup Group D
    Sat 01/20/2024
    4:30 pm PT Abronzino Cup Group Stage
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    8 - 1
    Dublin Celtic FC
    Reed & Grant Sports Park - Turf 1 Mens Open Pacific
    Abronzino Cup Group C
    Sat 02/03/2024
    4:30 pm PT Abronzino Cup Group Stage
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    0 - 1
    ASC Silicon Valley II
    Reed & Grant Sports Park - Turf 1 Mens Open Pacific
    Abronzino Cup Group C
    Sat 02/10/2024
    4:30 pm PT Semifinals
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    3 - 0
    Modesto City FC
    Reed & Grant Sports Park - Turf 1
    Sun 02/25/2024
    3:00 pm PT Championship
    Club Tepa II
    1 - 2
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    Minnie & Lovie Ward - Turf 1
    Sat 04/20/2024
    4:30 pm PT League
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    14 - 0
    Club Tepa II
    Reed & Grant Sports Park - Turf 1 Mens Open Pacific
    PPL Spring
    Sat 04/27/2024
    4:00 pm PT League
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    3 - 4
    Honduras SF U23
    Reed & Grant Sports Park - Turf 1 Mens Open Pacific
    PPL Spring
    Sat 05/04/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    JASA SWPL
    2 - 3
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    Red Morton Park - Bechet Field Mens Open Pacific
    PPL Spring
    Sat 05/18/2024
    4:30 pm PT League
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    2 - 4
    JASA SWPL
    Reed & Grant Sports Park - Turf 1 Mens Open Pacific
    PPL Spring
    Sat 06/01/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    JASA SWPL
    2 - 2
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    Red Morton Park - Bechet Field Mens Open Pacific
    PPL Spring
    Sat 06/08/2024
    4:30 pm PT League
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    7 - 2
    Club Tepa II
    Reed & Grant Sports Park - Turf 1 Mens Open Pacific
    PPL Spring
    Sun 06/16/2024
    5:00 pm PT League
    Honduras SF U23
    4 - 4
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    Crocker Amazon Soccer Field 5 Mens Open Pacific
    PPL Spring
    Sat 06/22/2024
    4:30 pm PT League
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    1 - 1
    Honduras SF U23
    Reed & Grant Sports Park - Turf 1 Mens Open Pacific
    PPL Spring
    Sun 06/30/2024
    TBA PT League
    Club Tepa II
    0 - 0
    Santa Clara Sporting Club
    TBD Mens Open Pacific
    PPL Spring
    Standings

    League

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 9 6 3 0 32 14 18 21
    2 9 3 4 2 36 19 17 13
    3 9 1 5 3 19 23 -4 8
    4 9 0 4 5 9 40 -31 4
    Team Staff
    Luis Azevedo
    Coach
    Briana Azevedo
    Team Admin